This is an Indian spammer posing as an australian. How do we know she is not from Australia? well, the server that she posted from is The host name is: ABTS-MP-dynamic-airtelbroadband.in. All the stuff we get from them is spam.
She actually posted in the member intros that she is from "down under" And now, alas, she has no time to look for makeup for her wedding.
How about the cosmetics counter? Huh?
Oh no, lets just shill online so that next week we can come back and post that we found some cybermakeup site where they can farm your info while selling you stuff that isn't approved by the fda and probably has lead.
sarahjennifer 
vbmenu_register("postmenu_887753", true);
Departed
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 2
Need cosmetics for my marriage
I am getting married in next month and I need complete range of good cosmetics. I’ve no time left to go out and search for individual products. If you guys can help me by telling where to buy the product that is reasonable also of course, I’ll be grateful to you guys, but please do reply ASAP.
Oh please. Please do. Yeah. sure.
IS THERE ANYONE IN THE WHOLE NATION OF INDIA WHO IS ONLINE AND IS NOT A SPAMMER?????